skip to Main Content

The Nutcracker

Share Eugene Ballet’s holiday tradition with your family as you celebrate the season and make memories at The Nutcracker with Orchestra Next.

There’s a joyful magic at every performance as hundreds of aspiring young dancers join the Company on stage, while the Sugar Plum Fairy transports all to the Snow Kingdom and the Land of the Sweets. You’ll cheer and boo at the battle with the not-so-scary Mouse King and his Pirate Henchmice, as Clara and The Nutcracker win the day.

Tickets

Single tickets on sale: 8/1/20

Choreography – Toni Pimble
Music – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Orchestra – Orchestra Next
Youth Choir – Cantabile Collective
Scenic Design – Don Carson
Costume Design – Amy Panganiban, Lito-John Demetita, Toni Pimble
Lighting Design – Kelly Baum

PERFORMANCE SPONSORS

Euphoria Chocolate Company
New Logo v2

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

Eugene

Friday, December 18 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 19 at 2:00 & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 20 at 2:00 pm
Hult Center for the Performing Arts

TOUR PERFORMANCES

Coos Bay, OR

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Hales Center for the Performing Arts

Hales Center for the Performing Arts

Roseburg, OR

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Jacoby Auditorium – Umpqua Community College

Ticket Sales:

Chitwood Studio of Dance
3782 Hooker Road
Roseburg, OR 97470
Ph:  541-673-5792

Jacoby seating stage

Anchorage, AK

Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts

 

AtwoodAnchorage

Sandpoint, ID

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Panida Theater

858086_10151470721544497_888488236_o

Coeur d’Alene, ID

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Schuler Auditorium – North Idaho College

To purchase tickets, please visit Le Danse Studio at 1917 N. 5th St., Coeur d’Alene or by calling 208-667-3342

SPAC820

Twin Falls, ID

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
CSI Fine Arts Auditorium – College of Southern Idaho

AuditoriumB_L

Caldwell, ID

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020

Nutcracker Jr.
Thursday, December 11, 2020
Friday, December 12, 2020
Jewett Auditorium – College of Idaho

Lead Art option 2-2 resized

Klamath Falls, OR

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Ross Ragland Theater

Stage_Photo.large








Back To Top