skip to Main Content

Share Eugene Ballet’s holiday tradition with your family as you celebrate the season and make memories at
The Nutcracker with Orchestra Next.

There’s a joyful magic at every performance as hundreds of aspiring young dancers join the Company on stage, while the Sugar Plum Fairy transports all to the Snow Kingdom and the Land of the Sweets. You’ll cheer and boo at the battle with the not-so-scary Mouse King and his Pirate Henchmice, as Clara and The Nutcracker win the day.

Choreography – Toni Pimble
Music – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Orchestra – Orchestra Next
Youth Choir – Cantabile Collective
Scenic Design – Don Carson
Costume Design – Amy Panganiban, Lito-John Demetita, Toni Pimble
Lighting Design – Kelly Baum

PERFORMANCE SPONSORS

Euphoria Chocolate Company

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

Eugene

Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2:00 & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2:00 pm
Hult Center for the Performing Arts

TOUR PERFORMANCES

Coos Bay, OR

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Hales Center for the Performing Arts

Hales Center for the Performing Arts

Roseburg, OR

Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 3 pm
Jacoby Auditorium – Umpqua Community College

Ticket Sales:
Northwest Lifestyles
445 SE Jackson Street
Roseburg, OR 97470
Ph:  541-464-8422

Chitwood Studio of Dance
3782 Hooker Road
Roseburg, OR 97470
Ph:  541-673-5792

Jacoby seating stage

Klamath Falls, OR

Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Ross Ragland Theater

Stage_Photo.large

Caldwell, ID

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 7 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 7 pm

Nutcracker Jr.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 1 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 10 am, 1 pm & 6 pm
Jewett Auditorium – College of Idaho

Lead Art option 2-2 resized

Twin Falls, ID

Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm
CSI Fine Arts Auditorium – College of Southern Idaho

AuditoriumB_L

Ontario, OR

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7 pm
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre

theaterweb

Sandpoint, ID

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7 pm
Panida Theater

858086_10151470721544497_888488236_o

Coeur d’Alene, ID

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7 pm
Schuler Auditorium – North Idaho College

To purchase tickets, please visit Le Danse Studio at 1917 N. 5th St., Coeur d’Alene or by calling 208-667-3342

SPAC820

Salem, OR

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 3 pm & 7:30 pm
The Elsinore Theatre

459351_10150624915165919_2109074082_o

Corvallis, OR

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 3 pm
LaSells Stewart Center – Oregon State University

austinauditoriumpresentation
Back To Top